There’s something special in the air…CONTEST

Ah, October…

It’s a special month. The air is crisper and cleaner, the stars are brighter and the moon more luminous. Ideas dance on the wind as the world settles down for its long winter’s nap. October is my favorite month of the year, and not just because my birthday falls in the middle of it.

There’s just something about the way the weather changes that inspires me. Case and point? I’ve been writing like a fiend. Snippets of this, chapters of that, storing up my files for the next big dry spell.

Of course, I’m working on my next St. George book, too. It’s unfolding nicely.

And to celebrate the sudden surge of creativity, I’m having a contest! Some lucky someone who signs my guestbook at my website (www.kayechambers.com) between now and next Friday (November 3rd) will win a bag of special, limited edition, Godiva Gems – Caramel Apple Truffles.

🙂 And just wait…Christmas is coming and we all know how I love to give away grand gifts…

*wink*

Leave a Reply

